Advisory Board

The volunteer-based Advisory Board promotes the mission and ensures a long-term strategic vision for IN Chicago. Members include past IN Chicago Presidents; Consular officers; leaders in Chicagoland business, political, cultural, academic and non-profit communities; and leaders within and outside the Chicago Irish community.

Seamus Byrne

Garrett Diamond, President, IN Chicago

Imelda Gallagher

Helen Garrahy

Edward Galvin

Vice Consul Sarah Keating

Donal O’Brien

Brian Moore

Dede Simon, Secretary, IN Chicago

James Sheehan

Garrett Sheridan

Nora Walsh, Treasurer, IN Chicago